CONSULTATION

It is important to get a sound advice when selecting the tyres.

We give our customers reasonable, professional and reliable recommendations because every type of vehicles has its own individual characteristics.

Your consultant in the region:


Dnepropetrovsk  

tel. +38 (067) 610-25-95  

tel.  +38 (098) 431-91-02

 

Donetsk 

tel. +38 (067) 605-08-98 

danil.litvinenko@m-rad.com.ua

Danil Litvinenko  

Kherson 

tel. +38 (067) 611-31-37  

sergey.lykiyanchuk@m-rad.com.ua

Sergei Lukiyanchuk

Zaporozhye

tel. +38 (067) 611-31-77

kyryanov@m-rad.com.ua

Anton Kyryanov

 

Kirovograd 

тел. +38 (067) 247-77-72

tel. +38 (098) 309-22-81

bondar@m-rad.com.ua

Roman Bondar

Poltava

tel. +38 (067) 566-04-99

roman.antipov@m-rad.com.ua

Roman Antipov

 

Kharkiv

tel. +38 (067) 627-71-76 

burkal@m-rad.com.ua

Anton Burkal

Cherkasy

tel. +38 (067) 610-43-60

rabozei@m-rad.com.ua

Constantine Rabozey 

Vinnica

tel. +38 (067) 610-43-50

grigorenko@m-rad.com.ua

Vladimir Grigorenko