Rosava

Belotserkovsky tyre plant, which is a Private Joint-Stock Company ROSAVA, has been working since 1972. Nowadays JSC ROSAVA is the largest tyre producer in Ukraine, one of the leading companies that produces high quality products in the CIS countries, and is a corporate citizen.

It is a high-tech company and a corporate citizen that uses modern management standards and principles at work. It is developing Ukrainian producer of tyres and aiming for efficiency invests considerable resources in product modernization, new technologies, and as a result, the company was able to supply the market of Ukraine and also markets of over 60 countries around the world with the tyres of new generations and European quality standards that comply with high safety requirements, comfort and environment.

High quality of JSC ROSAVA products has been confirmed by numerous national and international awards. The company has gained more than 50 awards.

The main type of activity is tyres production under two trademarks that are ROSAVA and VALSA. Wide range of tyres, over 150 standard sizes, is produced for automobiles, light trucks, commercial vehicles, agricultural and road construction machinery. One of the strategic areas of development is work on the off-take projects (production of tyres for foreign customers in Germany, Turkey, UK, Russia, etc.). As of the end of 2012 about 50% of the total range of all tyres was sold in the local market, the remaining tyres are exported to more than 60 countries: Europe, Russia, CIS, Asia, Africa, North and South America.

http://rosava.com

Росава

Белоцерковский шинный завод, сегодня являющийся частным акционерным обществом «РОСАВА», работает с 1972 года. Сегодня АО «РОСАВА» - крупнейший в Украине производитель шин, одна из ведущих по качеству производимой продукции компания в странах СНГ.

Это высокотехнологичная и социально ответственная компания, использующая в работе современные стандарты и принципы менеджмента. Развивающийся украинский производитель шин, который на пути к совершенству, вкладывает значительные ресурсы в модернизацию производства, внедрение новых технологий и как результат смог уже предоставить не только рынку Украины, но и более чем 60 странам мира шины новых поколений европейского уровня качества, соответствующие высоким требованиям безопасности, комфорта и экологии.

Высокое качество продукции АО «РОСАВА» подтверждено многочисленными отечественными и международными наградами. Их у компании более 50-ти.

Основным видом деятельности является производство автошин под двумя торговыми марками «ROSAVA» и «VALSA». Широкий ассортимент шин – более 150 типоразмеров – производится для легковых, легких грузовых, грузовых автомобилей, сельскохозяйственной и строительно-дорожной техники. Одним из стратегических направлений развития является работа по off-take проектам (производство шин для зарубежных заказчиков Германии, Турции, Великобритании, России и др.). По итогам 2012 года около 50% от общего объема всего ассортимента шин реализуется на внутреннем рынке, остальные шины экспортируются в более чем 60 стран – Европы, России, СНГ, Азии, Африки, Северной и Южной Америки.

http://rosava.com