Alliance

Alliance Tyre Company, Israel is one of the largest tyre companies, specializing in production of agricultural tyres. With over 50 years of experience in developing and producing a wide range of tyres for various types of equipment, Alliance successfully competes with the world's leading brands.

Range of tyres offered by the company includes a wide product line of radial and diagonal agricultural tyres, general-purpose and industrial tyres, a full line of tyres with low ground pressure, tyres for forestry machines, truck tyres and tyres for road construction equipment, which is over 1,000 items in total.

Alliance tyres meet all the requirements of modern technology: both the latest development of high speed agricultural machines and heavy agricultural equipment.

The company is well known, because it offers full range of tyres with low ground pressure tyres and tyres for inter-row cultivation. Owing to close cooperation with the customer in the area of development of new standards sizes and design of tyres, Alliance offers tyres for a wide range of the most modern machinery.

The company annually invests in the development and production of over 30 new products of modern tyres.

http://www.atgtire.com

Alliance

Alliance Tire Company, Israel – это одна из крупнейших шинных компаний, специализирующихся на производстве сельскохозяйственных шин. Насчитывая более чем 50-летний опыт в разработке и производстве широкого ассортимента шин для различных видов техники, Alliance успешно конкурирует с ведущими мировыми брендами.

Ассортимент шин, предлагаемый компанией, включает в себя широкую линейку радиальных и диагональных сельскохозяйственных шин, шин широкого назначения и индустриальных шин, полную линейку шин с низким давлением на почву, шин для лесной техники, грузовых шин и шин для строительно-дорожной техники – всего свыше 1000 наименований.

Шины Alliance отвечают всем требованиям современной техники, как последним разработкам сельскохозяйственных машин с высокой скоростью, так и тяжелому сельскохозяйственному оборудованию.

Компания широко известна благодаря предлагаемому полному ассортименту шин с низким давлением на почву и шин для полевых работ в условиях междурядья. Благодаря тесному сотрудничеству с потребителем в сфере разработки новых типоразмеров шин, их дизайна Alliance предлагает шины для широкого спектра самой современной техники.

Ежегодно компания вкладывает средства в разработку и выпуск свыше 30 новинок современных шин.

http://www.atgtire.com